FANDOM

2,054,160 Pages

Kalbintion

  • I live in USA
  • I was born on November 26
  • My occupation is Programmer
  • I am Male
Table of Contents
  1. About Me
  2. Contact Me
  3. Computer Specs
  4. Userboxes
About Me

Hello, I am a 23 year old male, located in the U.S.A.

I am going to college for a triple major (subject to change). Presently I am going for Software Engineering, Computer Engineering, and Electrical Engineering. While I am in electrical side of things, the major presented at the college I am at isn't digital electronics as I would be more inclined toward, and thus, it may be dropped.

I have been programming since I was seven years old, for various reasons and under various languages, and have continued down that line of work since then. If there is ever a question regarding to programming, don't fret to ask me about something on my talk page.

I have a good amount of experience with wiki formatting. If you want some help with mark-up languages, I can assist the best I can with the knowledge I have based on the original wikipedia project definitions and methodologies.

Contact Me

Any attempt to email me at any of the below addresses will instantly be deleted. Do not bother. Use the messenger.

YIM: Kalbintion@yahoo.com
MSN: Kalbintion@hotmail.com
Astra: Kalbintion

Computer Specs
CPU Intel Core i3 530 @ 2.93GHz
Mobo P7H55-M PRO
RAM 16GB (4x4) DDR3, Dual Channel
Video Radeon HD 5770
Userboxes
Flag - United States This user is American
ä ö ü ß
This user understands German.
Winamp sticker03 This user listens to music with Winamp
PR This user uses Pandora Radio to find new music.
Community content is available under Copyright unless otherwise noted.